UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Struve Live No ratings yet.

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in Rotterdam, which is headlined by a heavyweight fight between Stefan Struve and Alexander Volkov.

 

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring and play-by-play as UFC Fight Night: Struve vs. Volkov takes place from the Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Netherlands.

The headliner comes in the heavyweight division, with Stefan Struve looking to impress the home country crowd when he faces fellow lanky big man Alexander Volkov.

UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Struve Live

Today’s event is in the Netherlands, and kicks off early. The undercard apparently begins at 11:45am ET/8:45am PT on Fight Pass with eight fights. But that seems kind of short on time since the four-fight main card is going forward at 3pm ET/Noon PT (also on Fight Pass). 8 fights in 3 hours and 15 minutes? I’ll be getting up early just in case they decide to start this earlier, and so should you.

Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

Here’s the current card:

Main Card (3pm ET)

Stefan Struve vs. Alexander Volkov

Talita Bernardo vs. Marion Reneau

Leon Edwards vs. Bryan Barberena

Siyar Bahadurzada vs. Rob Wilkinson

Preliminary Card (11:45am ET)

Darren Till vs. Bojan Velickovic

Mairbek Taisumov vs. Felipe Silva

Michel Prazeres vs. Mads Burnell

Rustam Khabilov vs. Desmond Green

Francimar Barroso vs. Aleksandar Rakic

Mike Santiago vs. Zabit Magomedsharipov

Bojan Mihajlovic vs. Abdul-Kerim Edilov

Thibault Gouti vs. Andrew Holbrook

Please rate this